Meet The Staff

Hunter Lewis

Hunter Lewis

Sales & Finance
hunter@wattsautomotive.com
Blain Watts

Blain Watts

Sales & Finance
blain@wattsautomotive.com
Jason Ingersol

Jason Ingersol

Sales
jason@wattsautomotive.com
Bret Watts

Bret Watts

Sales
bret@wattsautomotive.com
Steve Bennion

Steve Bennion

Sales
steve@wattsautomotive.com
Russell Child

Russell Child

Sales/ Lot Director
russell@wattsautomotive.com
Richard Watts

Richard Watts

Accounting
richard@wattsautomotive.com
Brad Slater

Brad Slater

Titles
brad@wattsautomotive.com
CONTACT US
Sales:
801-763-0900
Service:
801-473-7200
Parts:
801-473-7200
HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday  9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sunday  Closed
Monday  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday  9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sunday  Closed
DEALERSHIP INFO
716 S 500 E
American Fork, UT 84003 view map
Terms Of Use     |     Privacy Policy
Site Map  |  Watts Automotive Automotive Marketing by    © Copyright 2016
0
Recently Viewed
Recently Viewed
Temporary Error (500)
Please Try Again.
Reload
Loading...
0
Saved
Saved Vehicles
Temporary Error (500)
Please Try Again.
Reload
Loading...
0
Price Alerts
Price Alerts
Temporary Error (500)
Please Try Again.
Reload
Loading...
Contact Information
CLOSE
Sales:  801-763-0900
Service:  801-473-7200
Map & Hours
CLOSE
Hours of Operation
Monday:  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday:  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday:  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday:  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday:  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday:  9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sunday:  Closed
YouTube Videos
CLOSE
Facebook Updates
CLOSE