Search Inventory

Sales Dept.
Service Dept.
Parts Dept.

Meet The Staff

Hunter Lewis

Sales & Finance
hunter@wattsautomotive.com

Blain Watts

Sales & Finance
blain@wattsautomotive.com

Jason Ingersol

Sales
jason@wattsautomotive.com

Bret Watts

Sales
bret@wattsautomotive.com

Steve Bennion

Sales
steve@wattsautomotive.com

Russell Child

Sales/ Lot Director
russell@wattsautomotive.com

Richard Watts

Accounting
richard@wattsautomotive.com

Brad Slater

Titles
brad@wattsautomotive.com
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed
  • Social Media
  • Contact Info.
  • Text Me

Welcome to Watts Automotive

You have not saved any vehicles.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have no price alerts.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Watts Automotive

716 S 500 E
American Fork, UT 84003
Sales: 801-763-0900
Service: 801-473-7200
Parts: 801-473-7200

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

$

$

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

$

$

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

New Price

$